Shopping Cart Shopping Cart $0.00 (0 items)

Cart Summary

Close Close
Subtotal:
$0.00
View Cart
Vortex Diamondback Binoculars
videoUrlUse:[ -VlmeC7aHSg ] (e.g., IetIZ82pXc0)
Vortex Diamondback Binoculars
Close video window
Vortex Diamondback Binoculars
Comments: Click here to find out why the Diamondback is the best value in binoculars

Vortex Diamondback Binoculars

$219.99 - $249.99
4.9 out of 5
Read Reviews (10) | Post a Review

Select a product from the chart below.

Vortex Diamondback BinocularsVortex Diamondback Binoculars - Making concessions is a part of life, but not today, not with the Vortex Diamondback Binoculars. Today you discover that superior quality high performance hunting optics can find their way around your neck for a surprisingly affordable price.



Vortex Diamondback Binoculars - We've all been there. Give up one thing to get another. Making concessions is a part of life. But not today. Today you discover that superior quality, high-performance hunting optics can find their way around your neck for a surprisingly affordable price. Huge field-of-view - the largest in its class, fully multi-coated optics, phase corrected prisms, waterproof/fogproof construction, soft tapered eye-cups, rugged rubber armor. Yep, it's all there and easy to see the difference with just one look through them. In the field or at the sales counter.

  • Fully Multi Coated Lenses
  • Phase Correction
  • Roof Prisms
  • Waterproof
  • Fogproof
  • Rubber Armor
  • Multi Position Eyecups
  • Center Focus Wheel
  • Right Eye Diopter
  • Tripod Adaptable

Chris of Georgetown, KY - April, 23 2011:

These binoculars are great for the money. To put it simply, you have to spend more to get better binoculars! These are the best in the $200 range. They have also done a great job by following Nikon with the no-fault warranty. That's what we all want when we spend our hard-earned money, especially in today's economy. We want to know that if we have an accident with our binos, we're not out the money that we spent on them. This is a company that makes a commitment to you when you buy their binoculars and they want you to come back to them again.

Ryan of McCall, ID - July, 06 2011:

Yes their is better optics out there, but you have to pay more. For the price nothing beats it!

Shawn of Roseville, CA - December, 19 2011:

Just picked these up and I have to say, for this price range I couldnt be happier. Crystal clear optics.

Joe of Albuquerque, NM - April, 05 2012:

You can not beat the bang for the buck you get with this pair of Optics. They are perfect for the spot and stalk type of hunting that is common in this portion of the country. Extremely clear as well as fog and water proof you just can't beat it. They also have a nice rubber coating, and strap and case. I've gone through many pairs of optics, and now need to look no further. To top it all off Vortex offers a lifetime, no questions asked warranty.

Nathanael of Tucson, AZ - July, 17 2012:

clear optics and well built best in the price range

Sam of Albuquerque , NM - November, 30 2012:

Great value!! Exactly as described.

Keenan Roth of Watertown, SD - April, 18 2013:

For the money these are a great pair of optics.

Tom of Roanoke, VA - March, 16 2014:

Purchased at the recommendation of the optics salesman and he was spot on. He walked me through a variety of options that met my need and budget limitations. I'm pleased with the comfort, clarity, and quality of these binoculars. The strap is comfortable. The case is OK, but wouldn't provide much protection from an impact or even dropping. My only gripe is that the individual lens covers are flimsy and fall off easily. I'll probably glue them on, but they could be improved to stay on. I haven't used them in the duck blind, yet, but I expect they'll perform well.

cesar of los lunas, NM - March, 16 2014:

Hello I'm from New Mexico. I recently bought my vortex about 3 months ago... I sincerely can say they are great binos. The price was fair, I love the warranty. Vortex is by far the best. I would highly recommend them.

Brian of Cedaredge, CO - July, 06 2014:

5 stars!!!!! Really I can only give 5 stars?!?!?!? Seriously, I got these Dec. 2011 could not be happier. I was looking at Leupold Mojave's, the clerk asked me to try these outside the store in a side by side test. I felt these were as good as the Leupold if not better, They are less expensive with a better warranty. I am looking for a 2 new rifle scopes, I will be buying vortex based on my experience with the nocs.

Add To Cart
Item # Color Length Width Weight Model Magnification Brand Eye Relief (in) Prism Type Price Quantity
 
1200275 Green 5.9 in 5.6 in 24.4 oz 10x42 10x Vortex 16 mm Roof $229.99
Unavailable
 
 
1200276 Green 5.9 5 in 25.2 oz 8x42 8x Vortex 18 mm Roof $219.99
In Stock
 
 
1363084 Green 6.8 5.6 in 31.0 oz 10x50 10x Vortex 19 mm Roof $249.99
Unavailable
 
 
Add To Cart

Customer Support

<?>

We are here to help if you need us, please contact Customer Support at:
customerservice@sportsmanswarehouse.com